Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlie Pelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charlie Pelt

4.5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of elisa barroness

elisa barroness

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people- giving wonderful help- always available!"
Profile photo of Tonya Holyko

Tonya Holyko

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Forsyth location for years now and wouldn't go with anyone else. I feel Ana is one of their strongest assets. She is absolutely AMAZING and a blessing to both State Farm and to the customers."
Profile photo of Jessica Merritt

Jessica Merritt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure 15 years"
Profile photo of Hannah Bryant

Hannah Bryant

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend!! wyatt was so helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of harshad patel

harshad patel

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place in forsyth"
Profile photo of Eileen Fink

Eileen Fink

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Jackson is the best. Samantha is very pleasant and helpful. Great Service.😊"
Profile photo of Jason Ouellet

Jason Ouellet

August 24, 2020

3  out of  5
"It isn't the best not is it the worst I've ever dealt with. A far cry better than offices in Griffin and Covington and in between, yet, still not as good as Tommy Johnston's that is right down the street."
Profile photo of Ben Allison

Ben Allison

December 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Charlie takes commissions back from his employees........ not how you run a business to keep employees."
Profile photo of Gregory Dennis

Gregory Dennis

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francisco Escobedo

Francisco Escobedo

December 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"I will be transferring all my policies to a different agent, to a better and professional environment, you need better people working in your office I will be canceling All my life insurance and disability with this office and go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Brittany Mills

Brittany Mills

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charlie pelt is the bomb! Saved ALOT of money with you guys! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of maria martinez

maria martinez

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Mattie Waite assisted me and she was amazing and made everything so easy she definitely went above and beyond!!! would def recommend her to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Carroll

Nicholas Carroll

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Charlie Pelt's office does a really good job explaining insurance and making sure people have what they need. He's been very helpful to some of my customers, and I appreciate everything he and his staff have done (especially Mattie)!"
Profile photo of Timothy Bragg

Timothy Bragg

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5