Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlie Pelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlie Pelt

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Conetha Horton

October 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Jason Ouellet

August 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"It isn't the best nor is it the worst I've ever dealt with. A far cry better than offices in Griffin and Covington and in between, yet, still not as good as Tommy Johnston's that is right down the street."

Lisa Durden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Andrews provided exceptional service for me today."

Tonya Holyko

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Forsyth location for years now and wouldn't go with anyone else. I feel Ana is one of their strongest assets. She is absolutely AMAZING and a blessing to both State Farm and to the customers."

Jessica Merritt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure 15 years"

Mary Griffith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old insurance was increasing and I hardly drive my car. I was shopping for a better deal. I'm a older person and nervous about doing business over the phone use to eye to eye contact. But my call from Charles Pelt in Forsyth Ga agent Matthew put me at easy. He called me back and explained the insurance to me. He discussed the pros and big one money I would save if I changed to State Farm Insurance. Thank you for not giving up on me and moving me to the future doing business on the phone."

harshad patel

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place in forsyth"

Eileen Fink

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Jackson is the best. Samantha is very pleasant and helpful. Great Service.😊"

Ben Allison

December 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Charlie takes commissions back from his employees........ not how you run a business to keep employees."

Francisco Escobedo

December 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"I will be transferring all my policies to a different agent, to a better and professional environment, you need better people working in your office I will be canceling All my life insurance and disability with this office and go somewhere else."

elisa barroness

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people- giving wonderful help- always available!"

Brittany Mills

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charlie pelt is the bomb! Saved ALOT of money with you guys! Thanks so much!!"

maria martinez

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Mattie Waite assisted me and she was amazing and made everything so easy she definitely went above and beyond!!! would def recommend her to anyone I know!"

Nicholas Carroll

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Charlie Pelt's office does a really good job explaining insurance and making sure people have what they need. He's been very helpful to some of my customers, and I appreciate everything he and his staff have done (especially Mattie)!"

Timothy Bragg

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Charlie and his staff are top notch. I've personally witnessed them go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy with their insurance. If something ever went wrong, Charlie wouldn't stop working until it was made right and his customer was happy. Definitely recommend!"